Preliminary Round Winners – Monday 7th July 2014 – Kendal Town Hall

Once again, this year’s competition was the of the highest standard.  Thanks to all our twelve competitors for providing such a feast of wonderful music making for all attendees.  The adjudicators have selected four winners to compete in the Finals at Grange Victoria Hall on 5th September 2014.
  • Taneli Clarke (percussion)
  • Faye Lewis (saxophone)
  • Amy Shaw (mezzo)
  • Heather Storer (violin)

Many congratulations to all the performers and their accompanists.